Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmel

5 rating

Friendly and professional!

5 rating

Sarah is the best! We're really going to miss this place!

5 rating

I visited the Village Park Plaza Great Clips on 12/12/19 and had my hair cut by Sara. I love my haircut! Sara was pleasant and professional. I had a great experience and will definitely return and look forward to having another cut by Sara.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Jason Q. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Friendly and professional!"

5
Shawn K. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Sarah is the best! We're really going to miss this place!"

5
Linda B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I visited the Village Park Plaza Great Clips on 12/12/19 and had my hair cut by Sara. I love my hair"

5
Dario U. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Great food, tasty and not greasy. Reasoble prices."

5
Alex K. | November 29, 2019 Google

"People are nice, good stylists, affordable"

1
Bill Z. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience just trying to schedule an appointment via the app. And then when I called and w"

5
Jonathan G. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Ashley cut my sons hair and the service provided was exceptional. Not only did she give him a great "

1
LisaMarie L. | November 17, 2019 Google

"It?s Sad that my 12 year hates his hair, he left in tears and felt the girl didn't listen to him. He"

4
Dwayne T. | October 26, 2019 Google

"They treated everyone well. Great cuts! We'll be back."

2
Mike R. | October 4, 2019 Google

"The stylists here are rude. Particularly Anthony. I have my haircut here by Kylie and Kristen. They "