Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmel

4 rating

Friendly people

5 rating

they always do a great job on. my son's hair

1 rating

Took my son to get his hair cut and the girl cutting was more worried about scheduling than his hair. She kept walking away and took forever. When we left his hair was still damp and seemed to look ok but once dry the front is all kinds of crooked and looks awful.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Nichele F. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly people"

5
Laura M. | July 23, 2019 Facebook

"they always do a great job on. my son's hair"

1
Tanya C. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get his hair cut and the girl cutting was more worried about scheduling than his hair"

2
Bob G. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Bad haircuts from several different stylists."

5
M D. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut and friendly service."

5
Jonathan H. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Had to have my hair cut a certain way for a play. When I called nobody knew what I ment by an Ivy Le"

1
Aaron B. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Place sucks won?t go back"

1
Jill L. | May 7, 2019 Google

"My teenage son got the worst haircut of his life by Brittney. Showed her 2 different pictures of the"

1
Charles D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Signed in before a customer but they took the other customer first. I selected first available. Ill "

5
Jeremiah R. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Came in mid afternoon for a haircut. Didn't have to wait to be seen by a nice lady. She did a great "