Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmel

5 rating

No wait!

5 rating
  • 10/04/20
  • Heriberto D. Google

Best place

4 rating

This is the best Sport Clips that I have been to in Indy and I've been to quite a few... Consistency is key and they do a great job here no matter which stylist you get

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Fred S. | October 14, 2020 Google

" No wait!"

5
Heriberto D. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Best place"

4
Ben M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" This is the best Sport Clips that I have been to in Indy and I've been to quite a few... Consistenc"

5
Steven K. | July 25, 2020 Google

" The staff is amazing! The haircuts are great! They also have their covid precautions down to a scie"

5
Clark F. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Been going to Ayla for over a few years now. Friendly, professional, and consistent. They're always"

5
Zac A. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut"

4
Brandon C. | March 11, 2020 Google

"I have always had good experiences when going to this Sport Clips. Get the MVP, thank me later! Hair"

5
Jason Q. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Friendly and professional!"

5
Shawn K. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Sarah is the best! We're really going to miss this place!"

5
Linda B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I visited the Village Park Plaza Great Clips on 12/12/19 and had my hair cut by Sara. I love my hair"